Aller à la navigation principale Aller au contenu Aller au pied de page

Visites guidées et privées sur la Côte d'Azur

Découvrir nos tours

– Toutes les visites sont limitées à 5 personnes (par groupe privé).
– Masque obligatoire pour tous (clients et guide). Les masques seront fournis GRATUITEMENT à tous les clients qui n’en ont pas!
– La camionnette sera nettoyée avant et après chaque prise en charge de nouveaux clients.

Nos Tours

À propos de nous

UniqueTours Riviera est une société basée sur la Côte d’Azur. Nous proposons des tours privés avec guide.
Nous proposons des tours privés en minivan.
Nos minivans sont comfortables, nos guides expérimentés, professionnel et toujours avec le sourire 🙂

Nous vous garantissons une journée agréable et intéressante.

Nous avons plusieurs années d’expérience dans l’industrie du tourisme. Nous guides sont avant tout des passionnés qui aiment partager leur savoir.
Très curieux, ils s’informent constamment pour parfaire leur culture générale et pouvoir répondre à toutes vos questions.

Nos guides sont des locaux qui parlent plusieurs langues et qui connaissent la Côte d’Azur comme les cinq doigts de leur main.

Commentaires

Super Tour!

Notre guide Mago a fait ce voyage - il avait un grand sens de l'humour et il était très intéressant / instructif. Fortement recommandé!

– Cheryl Z., TripAdvisor
Tour fantastique le long de la Côte d'Azur!

Il y avait plusieurs endroits que nous voulions voir le long de la Côte d'Azur qui n'allaient pas faire partie de notre tournée. Heureusement, j'ai trouvé Mago. Il était sympathique, compétent, divertissant et flexible pour répondre à nos besoins pour voir les sites que nous souhaitions: Antibes, Eze, St Paul de Vence, Monte Carlo, Monaco, et quelques vues incroyables pour des photos incroyables. Inutile de dire que je recommande vivement!

– Shelly G., TripAdvisor
Une demi-journée à Monaco & Eze - Fantastique!

Nous avions Mago comme guide. Il était exceptionnel. Très compétent et engageant. Nous avons couvert Monaco, Monte Carlo, Eze, Grasse et sommes allés dans la Parfumerie Fragonard. J'ai adoré chaque instant. Il nous a conduits dans une camionnette de luxe. Il nous a également emmenés dans quelques-uns de ses endroits «secrets» pour avoir une vue incroyable sur Monaco. Je recommanderais fortement cette visite et ce guide!

– Sheila S., TripAdvisor
Meilleur tour!

Nous avons passé un bon moment lors de la visite privée d'une journée complète sur la Côte d'Azur. Mago était le meilleur guide que nous ayons jamais eu. Il était très sympathique, compétent, drôle et super patient avec nous. Nous avons vu tellement d'endroits et vu tant de choses, mais nous ne nous sommes jamais sentis pressés. Nous le recommandons vivement et cette entreprise et nous reviendrons certainement!

– Rebecca L., TripAdvisor
Parfait, informatif et pittoresque!

La connaissance de la convivialité et la flexibilité du propriétaire et du voyagiste ont été utiles. La visite vous amène vraiment en contact avec la culture, l'histoire et les vues pittoresques de la Côte d'Azur!

– Dr Sk. Kaushik., TripAdvisor
Meilleur guide touristique de Monaco!

J'ai parcouru le monde et fait plus de visites privées que je me souviens, Mago était l'un des meilleurs guides, non seulement à Monaco, mais sur la planète. Une grande tournée couvrant les sites populaires et hors des sentiers battus de Monaco / Eze. Merci d'avoir rendu cette visite si agréable pour moi et ma famille!

– Jordan., TripAdvisor
Tour incroyable!

Mago est venu nous chercher à l'hôtel à la dernière minute, était sympathique, bien informé et amusant. J'ai appris énormément sur la culture et l'histoire de la Riviera et il nous avons emmenés dans des endroits fabuleux pour des vues incroyables (que vous n'auriez pas à moins d'être un voyageur local ou fréquent de la région). Fortement recommandé!

– Stacy C., Google
Nous avons passé un super moment lors de mon voyage!

J'ai beaucoup appris sur la culture, l'histoire et les secrets de Nice et de Monaco. Le guide non seulement nous a expliqué la configuration du terrain, mais nous a divertu avec des histoires et des blagues. Il s´est assuré que nous étions à l'aise en nous emmenant chercher de la bonne nourriture et en nous permettant de prendre le temps de nous reposer. Aussi un grand photographe capturant des moments inestimables devant moi et mes copains!

– Clayton P., Google

Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

French Riviera Private Sightseeing Tours

View all Tours

– All tours are limited to 5 people ( per private group)
– Mandatory Mask for everyone (clients and guide) The masks will be provided FREE to all customers who do not have them!
– The van will be cleaned up before and after each pick-up of new customers.

Our Tours

About Us

UniqueTours Riviera is a company based on the French Riviera. We offer private tours with a tour guide in a minivan.
Our minivans are comfortable, and our guides experienced, professional, punctual, and smiling. 🙂
We assure you that with us, your day will be agreeable, fun, and interesting.

We have many years of experience in the tourism industry. Our guides are above all passionate people who like to share their knowledge.

Very curious, they keep constantly informed to perfect their general culture knowledge to answer all your questions.

Our guides are locals who know the history of the place, know at their fingertips the region and speak fluently several languages including French, Russian and English.

Reviews

Super Tour!

Our tour guide Mago made this trip - his English was excellent, he had a great sense of humour and he was very interesting/informative! Highly recommend!!

– Cheryl Z. TripAdvisor
Fantastic tour along the French Riviera!

There were several places we wanted to see along the French Riviera that were not going to be on our tour. Happily I found Mago. He was friendly, knowledgeable, entertaining and flexible in meeting our needs to see the sights we desired: Antibes, Eze, St Paul de Vence, Monte Carlo, Monaco, and a few incredible vistas for amazing pictures! Needless to say, I highly recommend.

– Shelly G. TripAdvisor
Half day Monaco & Eze-Fantastic!

We had Mago as our tour guide. He was outstanding! Very knowledgeable and engaging. We covered Monaco, Monte Carlo, Eze, Grasse and went to a perfume factory-Parfumerie Fragonard. I loved every bit of it. He drove us around in a super deluxe van. He also took us to a couple of his 'secret' spots to have incredible views of Monaco. I would highly recommend this tour and this guide.

– Sheila S. TripAdvisor
Best Tour Ever!!

We had a great time on the French Riviera Private Full Day Tour!! Mago was the BEST tour guide we have ever had!! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, funny and super patient with us! We saw to so many places and saw so much, but never felt rushed!! We highly recommend him and this company and will definitely be back!!!

– Rebecca L. TripAdvisor
Perfect, informative and picturesque!

Friendliness knowledge and flexibility of the owner and the tour operator came handy. Tour really brings you in touch with culture, history and picturesque views of the French Riviera

– Dr Sk. Kaushik. TripAdvisor
Best Tour Guide in Monaco - hands down!

I've traveled the globe and done more private tours then I can remember, Mago was one of the best not only in Monaco, but on the planet. A great tour covering the popular and off the beaten path sights of Monaco/Eze. Thank you for making this such an enjoyable tour for me and my family.

– Jordan. TripAdvisor
Great tour! Half day Monaco/Eze Private tour

Mago picked up from hotel on last minute notice, was friendly, knowledgeable & fun. Learned a ton about the Riviera culture, history & took us to fabulous places for views (that you wouldn’t get unless a local or frequent traveler to the area). High recommend.

– Stacy C. Google
Had an awesome time on my trip!

Learned so much about the culture, history, and secrets of Nice and Monaco. My tour guide not only should us the lay of the land but entertained us with stories and jokes. He insured we were comfortable by taking us to get great food and allowing us to take time to rest. Also a great photographer capturing priceless moments afore me and my buddies!

– Clayton P. Google
Eze & Monaco afternoon

Bill and I had a wonderful time Mago! Your fun personality, knowledge of the area and its history, and flexibility to ensure our afternoon together was valuable to us, made this tour one of our most enjoyable experiences while in the south of France. We look forward to seeing you again when we visit this area in the future.

– Carolyn S. Google
AMAZING, must book!

My son and I recently took the half day tour from Nice to Eze and Monaco and I highly recommend it. Our guide, was professional, highly knowledgable, spoke perfect English and made sure we got to see everything we wanted to see. There's no other way we could have seen so many sites and views in a half day. I highly recommend, it was money well spent and the views we experienced were magnificent!

– Janet H. Google
Fantastic tour for the cote d’azur

Mago is knowledgeable, funny, personable and flexible. Easy to be around and very charismatic but not in an annoying way. He knows exactly where to go and be away from the typical touristy spots. He is a terrific photographer and patiently took our picture so many times. I cannot say enough good things about Mago and I am a very picky, demanding, hard to please person. He definitely gives you space to enjoy your family time too.

– Lisa L. TripAdvisor